Educación de calidad, para la cimentación de la paz

Murillo Rodríguez Marco FidelRector
Representante Legal
rectoria@polcolan.edu.co
representantelegal@polcolan.edu.co

Vicerrector Administrativo y  Financierovicefinanciera@polcolan.edu.co
Arboleda M. AlejandroSoporte de Sistemassoporte@polcolan.edu.co
Bravo Córdoba Diana IsabelDesarrollo Empresarialempresarial@polcolan.edu.co
Calderón Granados Omaira S.Bibliotecabiblioteca@polcolan.edu.co
Cárdenas Oscar MauricioBienestar Universitariobienestar@polcolan.edu.co

Extensión y Proyectos Socialesextension@polcolan.edu.co

Comunicaciones y Mercadeocomercial@polcolan.edu.co
González García Ricardo Hjalmar
Oficina de Investigacióninvestigacion@polcolan.edu.co
Calderón Granados Omaira S.
Admisionesinfo@polcolan.edu.co
Mujica A. Marlon
Gestión Académicaviceacademica@polcolan.edu.co
Rodríguez G. Sandra PatriciaOficina de Talento Humanotalentohumano@polcolan.edu.c

Oficina de Planeaciónplaneacion@polcolan.edu.co